Morris Plains Republicans

Club Events


Club Events 2019
    

Annual Membership Drive is ongoing.

Reorganization Meeting, Monday January 7th at 7:30 p.m at the Morris Plains Community Center. Please attend! 

Monday, March 4 - Regular Meeting of the Morris Plains Republican Club, 7:30 p.m. at the Community Center.

Monday, April 8 - Regular Meeting of the Morris Plains Republican Club, 7:30 p.m. at the Community Center.

Saturday, April 13 - Recycling Center  Volunteer Day

Monday, May 6 - Regular Meeting and Meet The Candidates, 7:00 p.m. at the Community Center.

Saturday, May 25 - “MORRIS PLAINS MEMORIAL DAY PARADE”.  Join the club and march. Assemble by 8:30 a.m. at Robert's Garden.

Tuesday, June 4 - Primary Election, Polls open at 6:00 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. Everyone votes at the Community Center.

         No Meetings in June, July, and August!


Sunday, July 21- Annual Republican Family Picnic, 1 to 4 p.m. at the VFW Park Pavilion. Admission is free! Meet our local candidates!
                                Rain or Shine. Bring a salad or dessert if you'd like. Free food, games, and fun for all! 

Monday, September 9 - Regular Meeting of the Morris Plains Republican Club, 7:30 p.m. at the Community Center.

Wednesday, September 11 - 10 a.m. 9-11 Service at the 9-11 Memorial on Route 53.

Friday, October 4 - 10th Annual Morris Plains Republican Club Beefsteak, (Location to be determined), at 6 p.m. 

Tuesday, November 5 - General Election, Polls open at 6:00 a.m. and close at 8 p.m. Everyone votes at the Community Center.

Monday, December 9- Regular Meeting and Free Holiday Party of the Morris Plains Republican Club, 7:00 p.m. at the Community Center.
                                                
Website Builder